Make me feel

Now that I love someone else, why not let the ex call me on Nite Flirt?  I had fought the idea.  I couldn’t fall again.  It hurt last time.  I thought I had found something real.  Instead, another man wanted me to be something different.

I told him that I couldn’t handle it.

I made rules… Which he didn’t like..

I wasn’t expecting the call but I knew his voice in an instant.

He made me say and do the same things, but he couldn’t make me feel the same.

He hasn’t called since.

Leave a Reply

