30 days of kink: day 18

Day 18: Any kinky/BDSM pet peeves?  If so, what are they?

I don’t really have the typical kinky pet peeves..

I’m not bothered when you ask for a kink I don’t like.. as long as you are respectful of my freedom to say no, I respect your kink.

I don’t mind when you try something new and fail.. as long as you are willing to laugh at yourself, I appreciate the effort

I guess the only pet peeves I can think of are cam related:

I hate it when people on CAM try to convince me to show my face.  I cam because I LOVE it.  I love submitting and I love being a dirty slut, but I cannot risk my job.  Caming is not my job.  It’s my favorite hobby.  Please don’t force me to put either at risk!

I hate when men start the cam call by being mean to me.  Say hello first!  I am a human being and I am choosing to accept your call.  Although I love degradation, I need to feel respected first for it to be sexy.

Leave a Reply

