30 days of kink: Day 12

Tell us about a humorous BDSM/kink experience you’ve had.  If you haven’t had one, talk about aspects of kink/BDSM you find funny.

–I think you still read this blog and I hope you find this memory funny too–

I’ve been lucky enough to introduce a number of guys to BDSM and show them the wonderful world that I enjoy.  One of those guys was the Catholic.  I had met him on some dating site.  Within the first 24 hours, he knew it all.  He knew that I am a kinky submissive cam girl and somehow, he stayed.

He wanted to learn.  He read everything he could find.  For the most part, it was perfect.  He came up with the best ideas and had the confidence to try each one without being able to ask me for advice.

One night he brought food into the bedroom.  I had never played with food.  It was not nearly as sticky as I had imagined.  With a blindfold over my eyes, he feasted on my body.  I writhed under his touch.  The pineapples tasted wonderful, but when he tried to eat it out of my mouth he bit my tongue instead of the fruit.  He pulled hard and it felt like he was ripping my tongue out of my mouth.  I cried out and felt the throbbing for the rest of the session.

It lives in my memory as one of the funniest experiences of my kinky life.

Leave a Reply

