Maybe He’s Kinky

There were lots of people at the party, and I didn’t know any of them very well. When I got anxious with all the new people, he was there for a joke or quick kiss. Everyone accepted me because they loved him.  Since I don’t drink much, a little is a lot and a lot is a shit ton.  I drank a shit ton.  I drank horrible stuff I had bought and my favorite drink that he had bought and I don’t remember mentioning.

The clock said 2:00 and I was getting tired.  I knew I wasn’t pulling him away because we have this honesty thing going.  When I asked, he was happy to go.

On the drive home he told me to suck him.  I love his cock on my tongue and the feel of his hands in my hair.  I slowed as I felt the car slow and then suddenly the we stopped.  I jumped up to see cornfields and a large farm house.  We weren’t home.

“Get out.”

I think I smiled. The idea of him leaving me on the side of the road hardly passed through my mind before I settled on the more likely scenario.  I felt a rough hand push me towards the car and my tights dropping to my ankles.  The stars were brighter than I have seen in a long time and my teeth began to chatter from the cold.  I could see Orion. There was something between Orion’s legs.  I think he was enjoying our show.

Leave a Reply

