Sub Sink Hole

I learned about a Hitachi this weekend.  I had seen one before.. but this time, we really got to know each other.

I hadn’t cum yet.  I had a bit of pain from cramps and wasn’t fully present.  But, when the Hitachi appeared, I got more focused.

I came hard for probably 3 minutes.  It took a little while to come down .. probably a minute or so..

And then I wanted to cry.. and curl up in a ball.. and definitely not play anymore.. or be touched.. and especially not hugged…

I went to the couch.. and curled up in a ball.. and waited..

 

Leave a Reply

