Trips to the bathroom

I think the greatest part about being honest in a relationship is learning about everything that goes on in the other person’s head.  I love knowing how someone else’s brain works.  Sometimes, I want to date just so that I can figure out what is going on in people’s brains.

BUT.. that is not what this post is about.  This post is about a conversation that I had with Small Town Boy recently.  We were laying naked… we had just finished having sex..and we started talking about our first date.  I ate more than most girls eat in a week, I’m tiny, and then I excused myself to the bathroom after we finished eating.  On the second date, I did the same.  I ate tons and then went to the bathroom.

After nearly a month of dating, he now knows I’m not bulimic.  I am not the least bit offended, but I can’t help wondering how many other people think I am bulimic…

I know I will be going to the bathroom BEFORE the meal from now on.

Leave a Reply

