No Challenge

Let’s see.. He’s still living in a small town.. and so am I.  We have been dating for about a month now.  Things are really comfortable.  We make breakfast together.  Sometimes he buys the groceries and sometimes I do. Sometimes he cooks and sometimes I do the dishes.. and sometimes he does both.

On the plus side, he is beyond kind.  He wants to make me happy and is willing to do whatever it takes.

But, we are pretty much the same person. He doesn’t challenge me or push me… Maybe he will in the future.. I guess we will see..

Leave a Reply

