30 days of kink: Day 6

Describe your weirdest/most interesting sexual fantasy.

I am not sure that any of my sexual fantasies are that weird.  From what I have heard, my taste seems to be relatively common in women.

I don’t know that I am particularly interesting either.  Maybe it is because I am a cam girl but, I have seen a lot more interesting people.

But, I am craving something particular at the moment…

My dom tells me that there will be a party coming up this weekend.  I am not allowed to cum until the party but, he teases me all week.  On the night of the party, he picks out my black corset and tights.  He orders me to take off my tights and plays with me as we drive.  After arriving at the party, it is obvious others know what is to come.  The crowd splits as I walk in.  He blindfolds me and pushes me to my knees.  He gives orders as people approach…

Leave a Reply

