They’re fighting

The neighbor’s girlfriend moved in.  I was happy for him.

I’m not going to lust after a guy who is taken.  I’m glad we didn’t do anything.  I’m sorry we can’t be friends.

They are fighting again tonight.  It woke me up from a dead sleep.  She was screaming and cursing. He was too.

I’m trying not to wish she would leave.  But he mentioned she was jealous of me.  Maybe we could be friends if she left.

It’d be fun to have a friend.

We could play guitar together.

Leave a Reply

