Getting Better

This month I have had more symptoms that I can remember.  I know I’m getting old.  Maybe my body is just aging and shutting down.  But the inevitable thought came to my mind.  “I have cancer.”

I might be a bit of a doomsday type, but the facts lined up and the symptoms were all there.  After thorough testing, it’s not cancer and we have a game plan for the pain.

So I’m coming back!  I’ll need one more week of rest and then I should be back with my old friends doing something I love.

CAMING!

 

Leave a Reply

