The neighbor

He’s hot and taken.  He lives across the street.

His roommate caught me camming through a crack in the blinds.  So they both knew I was a cam girl.

A week later, the neighbor and I got wasted.. More wasted than I have ever been in my life.

We kept our buzz going for the next 10 hours.  We talked, played guitar, and sang.  I told him everything.

He flirted .. I flirted back.. we held the line.

I needed a friend not a dirty secret.  He passed out at 4 am.

We chatted the next morning and night.  He was still wasted.

I thought I had made a real connection.

We haven’t spoken since.  Not when I texted or walked past him. Or when my dog ran into his back yard.

I guess I am his dirty little secret.

Leave a Reply

