30 days of kink: Day 3

How did you discover you were kinky?

I was living abroad after graduation from college.  I had been reading non-consent stories on literotica and stumbled into the BDSM category.  While there, I learned about the words submissive and slave.  That led me to google which in turn led me to Fetlife.  I created a profile on Fetlife and started talking to a guy in Australia.  We talked enough that I considered visiting him but was terrified.  Traveling all the way to Australia was a big risk and I hardly knew him or what I wanted.  I don’t remember the details.  I didn’t have the nerve to go see him and I wasn’t worth his time anymore.  We stopped talking and I deleted my Fetlife account. I wasn’t ready.  I headed back to the USA and fell in love for the first time…

I proceeded to wonder for the next 5 years..

Leave a Reply

