30 days of kink: Day 1

Dom, sub, switch?  What parts of BDSM interest you?  Give us an interesting, in-depth definition of what that means to you.  Basically, describe your kinky self to us.

I’m naturally submissive in bed.  I love having the other person tell me what to do, giving up control, feeling like less and being used.  I love watching their fantasy play out and wondering where it will lead.

I’ve tried to Dom and I am learning more.  My customers seem to like it.  I’ve even gotten to the point where I am comfortable with one customer.  He’s a great guy who calls enough that I know he must like what I do and I am pretty sure he’d tell me if he didn’t.  Playing with him is fun… It’s exciting to be in control when I know he likes it.

Leave a Reply

