Drunk Dial

You still turn me on.  Maybe you always will.  That’s why we played.

I knew it was not a good idea to Skype with an ex and especially not an ex that I loved. (Love)

It was hot.

You knew everything I liked.  You made me cum hard.

The next day, we decided to stop.

And that night you called and texted.

I’m fucking horny.  Let’s just Skype for a little

nope.

When you wanted to play it was okay.

I told you yesterday that I’m not playing with you again.  You are in a relationship now and it fucks with my head.

Why is it so hard to find the distance that we both need?

Why do I put myself through his shit?

Leave a Reply

