Sex Changes Things

I’m laying here.  Next to a VERY hot Italian boy.  He’s romantic, sweet, and he even speaks English.  But I don’t want to have sex.  I know it’s weird.  I have never been one to put sex on a pedestal but somehow my brain seems to have changed.  As long as we don’t have sex, I can see him as a toy.  A sexy toy that plans picnics, takes me swimming in secluded lakes, and cooks wonderful meals.  I can see what we are, a wonderful adventure, a cultural exchange.

Once we have sex, my brain changes.  Either, it shuts down and I forget why sex was fun in the first place or my emotions get involved.  Maybe I should settle down in Italy and pop out some cute italian children.

Or maybe just a blow job…

Leave a Reply

