They said you are fuckable

May your little slut play please Sir?

Yes. But.. Set up your phone so you can videotape it.  I want to see it.

Yes Sir… How will you watch with your friends there Sir?

Maybe they’ll watch too.  You’re not ashamed of being a slut are you.

No Sir.  The tape had me playing with my pussy for a minute.. and then the finale.. where I sucked the juices off… With equal parts fear and desire, I sent the video and waited for his response.

Good Girl.  No cumming.

Yes Sir… You won’t share it will you Sir?

I already have.  I thought we agreed on that.  They need to see the little piece of fuckmeat they would be using..

Sir..

Yes?

They said you are fuckable.

Leave a Reply

