Control

I’ve felt it a few times now.  Considering how much I like him, it worries me when I get this feeling… in the pit of my stomach.  Am I on to something?

  1. You will NOT have a guy sleep over if he has had his cock in you.  Not even in the guest room.
  2. Refusing to admit that he likes me until I had made myself vulnerable and terrified.
  3. Refusing to admit that he loved me until I had made myself vulnerable and terrified.
  4. You will NOT go visit that guy you fucked (who is admittedly nuts) for dinner at a public restaurant.

When we talk about our future, I am moving to him.  I am packing up my life.  I am quitting my job.  Honestly, I think I am willing.  I have never been attached to the ground.  I have found home in ALMOST every town where I found purpose.

BUT, am I giving up control over my life at every step?

Leave a Reply

