City Boy

He has a beautiful city boy home.  He looks as good in person as he looked on my screen.  He’s sweet and dominant.  We ate our weight in foods I love.

And yes, we fucked.

We fucked first because, it seemed like the best way to break the ice. He was shy at first.  But I am the submissive.  I am supposed to be the shy one.  Then he told me to take my clothes off…

He was surprised it was so easy.

He bought a spreader bar and a HUGE plug.  The heels were there.

and when I was locked into the spreader bar and tried to flip over,  he had to pick me up like a giant crab.

We ate twice at the same restaurant… We watched my favorite movie and then we were given extra time right as the time raced away..

3 thoughts on “City Boy

Leave a Reply

