Freaking Out

Freaking out is normal at this point.  I have less than 5 days until I fly out.  In all likelihood, I fuck him for the first time that day or that night.

When I am with someone, I have trouble saying no.  I am naturally submissive and with that comes a need to please and be pleasing. I am terrified that I won’t be pleasing enough.  I am afraid that I will put his wants above my needs and be unable to say when something feels scary, painful, or wrong.

I’m afraid there won’t be aftercare.. that I will have to fly home.. that I will feel dirty.. and lonely…

Leave a Reply

