Shoes

He wants me to buy these shoes.  He thinks they are sexy.  I could care less about fucking shoes.  They look uncomfortable.  He likes shoes.

They have to be a certain height, a certain fit, a certain color.  Why the hell do I have to buy the damn shoes?  He is the one that wants them.  He should have to buy them… I’ve been looking for an hour… and he seems mad at me because I am being picky.  He’s the one that has to have the specific color, heel, and fit!  GRRR!  All I want is cheap, free shipping, and returnable if they don’t fit right.

He should buy his own damn shoes!   He bought me a present last week…

I need to stop being such a selfish bitch and buy the damn shoes.  I am such a brat sometimes…

One thought on “Shoes

Leave a Reply

