Dirty Sex

It all started with, “my period’s coming soon and I think that’s why I have a headache.”

His response? “Why do girls tell guys about that stuff?”

“Wait!  You mean you have never fucked a girl on her period?”

“Nope.  That’s gross.”

I know he isn’t that experienced but, he’s done some kinky shit.  He’s told me the stories.  Do men who won’t fuck during that time of the month really exist? I always thought it was some kind of horror story.

and then I made it worse: “It can’t be any more dirty than anal right?”

“Well, I am not sure how I feel about anal either.  I don’t want **** on my dick.”

And that is when the conversation stopped.  He’s kinky.  We met because of our mutual kink.  Anal is too dirty but he likes rim jobs?

I’m not gonna lie… this line of conversation is making me nervous and I don’t need any more nerves right now!

Leave a Reply

