Am I double jointed?

When I first started camming, it was weird to see myself online.  I wasn’t used to my body.  I didn’t see beauty just flaws.

Now, I catch myself in mirrors.  Sometimes I think, “DAMN!  I look hot!”  (Other days, I wonder if I slept at all and remember who kept me up all night.)

Today, I sold my videos to 3 wonderful customers.  Thanks for buying!  With the 3rd buyer, I watched it myself.  It’s still a bit odd to watch myself on tape.  I can see the errors and abnormalities. How did I even get my arm to bend that way?  Can an arm at that angle be flattering?  Am I double jointed?

But people are enjoying it and that’s what matters.

Leave a Reply

