Married

Why would a married man approach me?  I’m at the gym.  I am not dressed sexy.  I’m attractive but not in the way where guys throw themselves at you.  I am the girl next door.

I think I look tough.  At least I try to look tough at the gym.  I sure as hell don’t look like a girl worth risking a marriage for. Do they know that I cam somehow?  Do they think that I am that type of girl that would jump on any chance?  I didn’t make the move.

It’s not my business if he cheats, but I have met his wife.

Leave a Reply

