Dating

You have got to be kidding me!!

Can it really be this hard?

Why does my job feel like a hobby and dating feels like a full time job?

How is it so easy to play for money, to get connected in an arranged relationship, and talk on Fetlife?

Why is dating in the vanilla world so damn hard?  I have to force myself onto miserable sites to meet men.

I am not saying they are all bad but I just don’t care enough to do all this work.

My sex life is great.  I have friends.  I have hobbies.  I have money.

I want a husband but I don’t want to waste so much time finding one that is worth my time…

Leave a Reply

