The Boredom Element

Usually, I am rational.  I am in control of my needs and wants.  I know how important it is to maintain my vanilla image.

Then boredom kicks in, it all seems less important. There is a strong part of me that wants to walk up to cute guys and ask them to take me home.  I want to run out and see who is playing loud music.  I want to greet each of my neighbors without any underwear…

OH BOREDOM…

The curtains may be open a little too far… as I prance around in my panties.. wondering how to cure the boredom…

YAY a phone call!

Leave a Reply

