Stupid

I know you will hate the title of this post.  That sucks.  It is about you. Sometimes I feel so damn stupid.  I don’t think you are stupid as often.  You have to stretch to grasp new ideas but you somehow do. That amazes me. I do dumb ass things.  I act before I speak and I make childish mistakes.  I get pissy as hell about nothing in particular or everything at once. I obsess and I get overwhelmed and I don’t trust and I refuse to submit. Somehow, you take it all in.  You almost always make it better. You make me wonder if I am smarter than I think. Sometimes I am even smart enough to listen.

Leave a Reply

