Ups and Downs

Maybe I am not done with him.

He is really hot.

He doesn’t ask enough questions.

He is still new at this.

He hardly ever gives me orders.

I am pretty dominating for a submissive.. Who can Dominate when I won’t shut up?

  • No sex yet
  • No texting sexy things
  • Finger me lighter
  • Ouch, that hurts

He took my guidance well… WAIT.. what the fuck was I doing guiding?

He scolded me for not shaving.. he made me get on my knees to suck him…

GRRR…. I’m like a cracked out roller coaster

Leave a Reply

