Playing like teenagers

I don’t remember the last time I spent the night grinding against a guy.  It’s like being a horny teenager again.  I was surprised by how excited I got.  He commented that I was wet but I didn’t realize he could feel it through my panties and shorts.  I got embraced and he comforted me.  If only he had known that the embarrassment made me more wet.

He stayed on top of my clothes for the most part but slipped a hand into my panties and told me he was glad I was shaved.  I loved how he said it.  It felt almost like an order.

I guess keeping it slow for a few days isn’t that bad…

One thought on “Playing like teenagers

Leave a Reply

