Chef Dom

Readers, I would like to introduce you to my newest interest: Chef Dom.

Chef Dom is, you guessed it, a CHEF!

He is a down home country boy with a southern accent.

I met him on Fetlife but he has very little experience as a Dom in real life.

He was raised religious, values family, and wants to settle down with a nice wife.

He is nice, well behaved, and paid for my drink.

He spends a lot of time outside and is built… beautifully.

So far there is potential.. I guess we will have to wait and see.

Leave a Reply

