Licking Cookies

I really want to be teased.  I love that feeling of building and building.  I love how much I want you and how much sexier I look when you leave me there.

The more we do it, the more I learn how hard it is!  Being teased is like being given a warm gooey cookie.  You smell it.  You feel the heat.  You can imagine the taste and hear the crunch.  You get ready to take that first bite but, as your tongue feels the warmth and you taste the chocolate, it is gone.

Since I want you to deprive me, I try really hard to NOT get bratty.  I want you to torture me.  The cookie will taste so much better tomorrow.  We can go to an all day buffet with the appetite I’l work up.

But right now, I WANT THE GODDAMN COOKIE!

Leave a Reply

