Kinky Friends

I live in a small town.  Everyone knows everyone.  The store keepers all know that a new girl arrived.  They know my age and my hobbies.  They know I’m single too.  They are incredibly welcoming.

I met a guy on Fetlife.  He lives here.  His kinks match mine!  He looks kind of cute but it’s hard to see his face.  I know where he works.  I’ve visited a few times.  How many times can I show up and try to see the guy in the back room?

I’m tempted to tell him that I want to have drinks. I’m going crazy here.. you’d think a girl who does what I do with such reckless abandon could find a little nerve to meet a small town boy…

4 thoughts on “Kinky Friends

  1. If only I had the courage. I feel particularly locked into this tiny world this week. Hopefully next week I will grow some balls.

Leave a Reply

