Single

I have been in relationships since I lost my virginity.  I was in a relationship for 3 years before I tasted freedom.  I took a big gulp and the consequences hit hard.

I quickly found a boyfriend and followed him by another.  Each boyfriend was closely followed by someone else.  There was sometimes love but most guys were safe and that was what I wanted.

I am single now.  I lust without shame and cam without a care.  I am free to be myself with all of my unique desires.  At night I miss being cuddled.  I wonder about whether I can control myself.  I worry about the consequences of freedom.

Leave a Reply

