Two different people

I volunteer at a soup kitchen.  I am shy with boys.  I get nervous at parties.  I believe in the golden rule and I work my butt off in a VERY vanilla job.

Some weekends, I wear only lingerie.  Men ask me to do stuff that most people have never even heard of.  I like it.  I love the attention.  I love feeling so sexy.  I am confident and in control.  I manage rooms full of men.  I don’t even want to leave the house on a Friday night.

Sometimes, when I am switching between the two halves of my life, I feel such complete surprise.  Who would believe that these two different people live in one body?  Who could imagine that such an outstanding citizen was also a cam girl?

Maybe my love of service, my need to please, and my understanding that everyone deserves to feel special make camming feel right.  Maybe the one thing that these two women share is a need to serve others.

Leave a Reply

