Negotiation

We both want sex.  We’re both horny.  But we are stuck in this irritating game of give and take.

I don’t want to waste the time.  I want you to tell me what to do.  I want to please you.  I want to play.

But I am worth the money.  I deserve to be paid for what I do.  I can’t give it away for free.

Do you know how sexy it would be if you just gave me money without me having to beg for it?  Do you know how much more fun we would have if you stopped wasting time on money?

I don’t want to negotiate anymore.

Leave a Reply

