Will I be alone?

I know being submissive has led to problems in the past.  My submissive brain takes over, and I am so easily persuaded.  I am willing to do most things with a request.  For almost everything else I need a little prodding.  I could probably be persuaded to do those few things that I really don’t like in time.  I forget that I have limits.  I don’t realize that pain hurts after the fact.  Then all of the sudden, I am at a place where I do feel like a slut.  It hurts just a little more than it should.  I don’t know how to say stop without feeling bad.  But was I smart enough to go here with someone who sees that?  Will he provide after care?  Will I be alone to remind myself that I am not a slut?

Leave a Reply

