I have no fucking idea what I’m doing…

In the right situation, I can look like an experienced lover.  I know how to move and I am pretty good at understanding what others need.  I imagine myself doing some crazy things and I imagine my lover doing them with me.  I am pretty sure that I give an amazing blow job.  I have been told that I do.  But who really knows?

With all of that, that doesn’t mean I don’t have fears and questions.  Do you know how much trust all of this takes?  Do you know how scary it is to blindly follow without asking?  I know what I want but I also know that I want guidance.  I want you to understand that submitting isn’t easy and laying it all on the line is fucking scary even if it is the most fun I’ve ever had…

Leave a Reply

