touch yourself

It had been hours of playing.  I was horny as hell and hadn’t cum.  He stopped suddenly and sat on the couch.

“Sit in the chair,” he ordered.

I walked on shaking legs to the chair facing him.  I sat naked and waited.

“Spread your legs and don’t look away,” he said.

I could feel my face redden as I grabbed each thigh.  The cold leather stuck to my ass and the thought of whether I would leave a stain whipped through my brain.

“I told you not to look away.  Now make yourself cum.”

I could feel the heat in my pussy.  I wanted to close my eyes.  I wanted to crawl into his lap.  I closed my eyes for a moment and felt heat on my lips.  I moaned and felt him slide into my throat.

Moments later, I was cumming and so was he…

One thought on “touch yourself

Leave a Reply

