Confident

Who would have thought that that being in the sex industry would make my confidence grow?  How could I have known that selling my body would feel so good?  The tips feel good and the idea of gifts make my mind swim but there is so much more.  There is something about being worth their money.  There is something unique about knowing they have chosen to watch me and tip me.  I guess I have always felt good with men around but this stage opens a whole new world.

Yesterday, I eagerly spread my legs in the backyard to have a guy go down on me.  I felt confident taking my clothes off.  I responded with a witty retort when someone insulted my looks.  Maybe more women need to investigate this venue…

Leave a Reply

