sub space

I’ve read a lot about sub space.  I thought of it like my g-spot.   They both seem to exist but I hadn’t seen them and didn’t know what all the hype was about.  Neither could be that great.  They weren’t on my bucket list and it didn’t worry me.

We were playing for about 5 minutes when he left me naked and splayed out on the couch.  He told me not to move.  My mind raced (as it always does) but I waited.  I was pretty sure he went to get a vibrator and watched his hands as he walked in. He carefully hid what he was holding as we continued to play.

I was sitting on his lap when he put the first clothes pin on my nipple.  It hurt like hell.  Within 20 seconds, I asked him to take it off.  That hurt worse!  He kept playing with my clit and put them back on.  I was able to keep them on longer.  Then he told me that he was going to put one on my clit.  I worried that it would be too much but he reassured me that it would only be a few seconds.  The pain was endurable and soon my brain was getting fuzzy.

Fuzzy isn’t the right word.  I felt like my brain had stopped functioning.  My brain was full of feathers …no cement.  I shook my head a few times to feel how empty it was.  I wasn’t able to think.  It was the first time my mind had been completely empty during sex.  When I stood up an hour later, my knees buckled.  My fingers tingled and I felt giddy.  It was amazing.  I wish I could describe it better.  He deserves a more descriptive picture and so do you all.  I  am noticing more how the further I go on this journey, the less words can explain.

One thought on “sub space

Leave a Reply

