Slightly Manic

Sometimes, I find it hard to sit still because of all of the things that I want to get done.  I stay up late into the night doing projects and develop crazy hobbies to occupy my mind.  I learn intricate dance steps, take up new sports, and create beautiful crafts.  I have always believed that I was a little manic depressive… but that’s not where I wanted to go here….

It was really reassuring to read my horoscope today and have someone tell me that I am not Manic.  Okay, maybe my horoscope didn’t say, “Sara, you aren’t Manic.” But it did say that I tend to need to keep physically busy and that I accomplish many things simply because of my restless energy.  I am  not usually a huge subscriber of star signs.  On the other hand, it is nice to have my horoscope tell me that this is just another aspect of my personality and nothing to be bothered with.

Sorry about the odd note… but had to celebrate somewhere…

Leave a Reply

