my body won’t lie

As I rolled away from him, having not come for 4 days, he showed a slight grimace.   I looked at him with concern, “is everything okay?”

“I just feel bad,” he said, “for not letting you cum.  Most people would be so pissed.  Doesn’t it suck?”

I tried to explain how each denial made the final orgasm better.  How it was like exponential multiplication.  How if he denied me for 4 days, the orgasm wasn’t 4 times better but 256 times.   How it was mind blowing, how much longer it lasted.

When he rolled over and started again, my body responded with the lust that his denial brings me.  He knew that my body wouldn’t lie.

Leave a Reply

