cum connoisseur

I love giving blow jobs. I feel so confident and submissive. I love having my head pushed down and how smooth his skin is. I love sucking and swirling my tongue. I love how he moans and the taste of pre-cum. I love the feeling of pride when they cum.

But twice now, I have tasted cum that was acidic. It made me want to throw up. It tasted horrible. For an experience that can be so wonderful, it really left a bad taste in my mouth. (HAHA)

The first guy was lactose intolerant and he had to take medicine when he ingested lactose. I noticed that his cum was more acidic when he took the medicine. I blamed it on the medicine but also wondered, could it be chemistry. Could science be telling me that we weren’t meant to be together. Would another woman think he tasted wonderful?

That was years ago and I had pretty much forgotten. Then recently, I was enjoying a nice blow job and tasted his pre-cum. I immediately knew his cum would taste horrible. I was shocked that it was happening again. I tried to push his cock deep down my throat to avoid tasting him but I couldn’t get it far enough down. The first drop on my tongue turned my stomach and made my eyes water.

With time clearing the taste from my mouth, I can’t help but wonder about it. He is an athlete and a careful eater. He treats his body as a temple. Does he take lots of vitamins? Is that what tastes so bad? Should I give him pineapple juice? Can I bring it up to him? I know how I taste.. does he know? Is it just me?


3 thoughts on “cum connoisseur

Leave a Reply

