butts

A few random thoughts on butts…

  1. They are not that appealing to me.   I don’t really know what makes a “nice” butt.
  2. Butt sex was only mildly appealing until I got in touch with being submissive.  More and more, I like the idea of someone training me to enjoy it.
  3. Butts seem a bit complicated when you consider their primary purpose.  I just don’t know about all of those bodily functions.
  4. I’ve been told that I have a nice butt.  It’s hard to know when you aren’t big on butts.

Leave a Reply

