Grow Up

I am not old but life has given me many opportunities to grow quicker than most 20 something year olds.  I am not afraid to advocate for loved ones, to organize huge events, and to travel across the country.  I am sick to death of working with people who use their age as an excuse.  “I have never done that before…”  “I just don’t think I would do it right…” “I am too young for the store owner to respect me…”

Go complain to someone else while I get your share of the work done too!

Leave a Reply

