confident

I knew I was becoming more comfortable with myself as a submissive.  I have admitted that I want to submit and I am ready to embrace all it entailed.  I know that I am gaining strength, loosing fears, and feeling less like a sex addict.

But it hadn’t really hit home.  Last night, I finally had the confidence to look my vanilla boy in the eyes and ask, “Why do you keep avoiding the topic?” He admitted that he didn’t understand what I wanted and that he didn’t feel confident.

We talked.  For the first time in this journey, I was able to tell him what I needed.  I was able to cuddle into him without feeling shame for who I now am.  I was able to feel vulnerable and confident in asking for what I wanted.

I was able to tell him there would be an email coming about Teasing and Denial….

Leave a Reply

