My first “out”

Anya telling a secret to her brother.
(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I guess I knew that I wasn’t being careful.  I was typing away on my phone in full view.  But, I was happily drunk and enjoying the attention.  My friend had asked once what I was doing and I said that it was a long story she might not like.  The next time, she didn’t ask.  She looked over my shoulder and saw a name she didn’t recognize.

“Let’s get a drink and go outside.” she told me with a hint of worry in her voice.

I knew that she would probably judge me harshly but the whole story rushed out anyway.  I had always known that I was submissive and that I was unhappy in an open vanilla relationship.  I stumbled into a chat to relight my imagination not thinking that I would stick around.  I was approached by the guy who ran the chat.   In my mind, he had to be safe and he was probably nicely dominant since he was running things.  Our relationship progressed quickly and I was loving it.  I had never been dominated and it was everything I had hoped for and more.

She only smiled asked if I was safe and told me to promise that if it became more, she would be told.  My first “out” to the vanilla world was nothing like I had imagined.  Maybe I can live this life…

Leave a Reply

