Insecure

Boy Afraid

As another connection in the web of my self image fell into place, I realized how much my insecurities drive my life.  I think it is about time to put a name to all of those feelings which make me question myself.  I am insecure about:

  • heights
  • trusting people
  • BDSM
  • my future
  • being a good friend
  • my past
  • social situations
  • being good in bed
  • my feelings
  • being alone
  • trivia
  • my job
  • other people showing emotions
  • dancing
  • saying no
  • public speaking
  • being witty
  • conflict
  • my intelligence
Leave a Reply

