Aftercare

Hello Kitty Bandaid
(Photo credit: c.a.s.e.y)

Tonight I played a little game of “who can hold out the longest”.  After 5 days without sex, I was still determined to win.   I felt wonderful.  Things that once hurt felt satisfying.  When he finished without me having cum, I was still smiling with pride at my win.   I begged for him to hold me and drifted off to sleep.

I woke up to hands roaming all over my body and quickly got ready for a rarely seen second round.  I came while clinging to his body.  I couldn’t remember a time I had cum harder or been louder.  As my body relaxed, all new feelings began to surface.  I felt like I might puke or cry and my head was swimming.  I couldn’t imagine having him move.

Leave a Reply

