needing to be held

Hugging Charlie
(Photo credit: Clover_1)

Maybe it’s because I’ve had a long week or maybe it was the orgasm denial, but I felt like all I could think about was being held.    An orgasm sounded nice but I wanted a long hug more than anything.  I am not usually that into cuddling.  I like to fall asleep in a man’s arms but when we find our own ends of the bed, I am not bothered.  I don’t recall a time where I needed to be held.  I certainly don’t remember a time where I had to hold back from begging to be held.  Something inside of me is crawling with a need to be touched and surprisingly it is not the part that is usually screaming for an orgasm.

Leave a Reply

