Like it rough

Colors of pain  365 / 134
Rough (Photo credit: Traveller_40)

My fantasies have never been “romantic” to say the least.  They have always included coercion.   They frequently include force and pain.  On the other hand, I have always been a pussy.  My throat is tiny and I’ve been told I am pretty tight.  Some shit can really hurt and I don’t like being hurt.  How do I explain why this scares me?

It scares the crap out of me that the day I start living this life real time will be the day I loose my deepest fantasies.

What if I hate it?  What if being dominated feels just like it sounds to most people, painful and traumatic?

I’ve always thought that I would be so turned on by him being in control that I wouldn’t feel the pain.  But what if there is so much pain, I can’t feel the fantasy?

Leave a Reply

